Current Chief Ministers of Pakistan Online Quiz

Current Chief Ministers of Pakistan 2018 Online Quiz. CM Balochistan, CM Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, CM Punjab, CM Sindh, CM Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK), CM Gilgit-Baltistan.

  • Answer of the questions will change randomly each time you start this test.
  • Practice this test at least 3 times if you want to secure High Marks.
  • At the End of the Test you can see your Test score and Rating.
  • These Question are taken from Pakistan Current Affairs Mcqs Section.
  • If you found any incorrect answer in the Given Quiz, please click on Mcqs Title and comment.
  • Current Affairs are subject to change. if answer is not updated. please Click on Mcqs Tile and Comment on that Multiple Choice Question so that we can update it on time.

Current Chief Ministers Quiz

Click on START Button To Start The Quiz
Congratulations - you have completed Current Chief Ministers Quiz. You scored %%SCORE%% out of %%TOTAL%%. Your performance has been rated as %%RATING%%
Your answers are highlighted below.

20 Comments to “Current Chief Ministers of Pakistan Online Quiz”
  1. Please make quizzes from mcqs for federal , provincial ministers and also for ambassadors. Thank you

  2. Salam
    Plz update the Current Chief Minister of Gilgit Baltistan in the Quiz section..

      1. Share knowledge with me
        I’m student of Balochistan university
        Department of commerce
        Doing BS in commerce

  3. Well preparation of CM Mcqs
    & also Brilliant sight for practice current affairs

  4. please update the Chief minister of Kashmir Abdul Qayyum Khan Niazi since 4 August 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *